Contact Us

Lisa Loftus
Foundation Director
7519 Vonnahmen Road
Bethalto, IL 62010
618-806-2678
lisa@givinitallforguts.org

Paige Kopsie
Planned Giving Coordinator
paige@givinitallforguts.org

Susan Hamilton
Financial Director
susan@givinitallforguts.org

Ashleigh Roberds-Schroeder
Marketing Director
ashleigh@givinitallforguts.org

Angela Richards
Foundation Director
angela@givinitallforguts.org

Leah Watson
Public Relations
leah@givinitallforguts.org

Reahn Richards and Laura Hamilton
Volunteer Managers
laura@givinitallforguts.org
reahn@givinitallforguts.org